CRAFT FAIR EVENTS

Come visit us at craft fairs all around New England! 

Below are the dates, locations, and times of the craft fairs we are attending.  

Freeport Craft Fair

Saturday, June 5
10 am - 4 pm
Freeport, Maine
181376696_3969821746386776_6579257890541
20200306_095028.jpg

Spring Southwest Harbor

Saturday, June 19 and Sunday, June 20
10 am - 5 pm Both Days
Southwest Harbor, Maine

Freeport Craft Fair

Saturday, July 3
10 am - 4 pm
Freeport, Maine
45347526_1886594231376215_61087084615649

Fourth of July Craft Fair

40541190_1805514276150878_68122161031256
TENTATIVE
Sunday, July 4
9 am - 2 pm
Village Green Bar Harbor, Maine

Freeport Craft Fair

Saturday, August 4
10 am - 4 pm
Freeport, Maine
69223417_2345162275519406_33922040140650

Spring Southwest Harbor

Saturday, August 14 and Sunday, August 15
10 am - 5 pm Both Days
Southwest Harbor, Maine
20210309_090612_edited_edited.jpg

Portland Fine Arts Show

Saturday, August 28
10 am - 5 pm
Portland, Maine
75196346_2493944923974473_35382156793101

Labor Day Craft Show

Saturday, September 4 (10 am - 6 pm)
and Sunday, September 5 (10 am - 5 pm)
Bar Harbor, Maine
74674383_2467152779987021_88993927409329

New England Seafood Festival

Friday, September 10 ( 1 - 9 pm)
Saturday, September 11 (10 am - 9 pm)
and Sunday, September 12 (10 am - 6 pm)
Hampton, New Hampshire
1599134885_79894500_3159289454087153_281
download.jpeg

Common Ground Fair

Friday, September 24 through
Sunday, September 26
9 am - 5 pm Each Day
Unity, Maine 
Set up by the Alpaca Farm

L. L. Bean Freeport Festival

Friday, October 1 ( 12 - 6 pm)
Saturday, October 2 (10 am - 6 pm)
and Sunday, October 3 (10 am - 4 pm)
Freeport, Maine
Screen Shot 2021-06-03 at 10.09.16 AM.pn
main-lobby Mohegan.jpg

New England Christmas Festival
with the Village Woodworkers

Friday, November 5 ( 12 - 8 pm)
Saturday, November 6 (10 am - 8 pm)
and Sunday, November 7 (10 am - 5 pm)
Mohegan Sun, Uncasville, Connecticut

IAA Holiday Craft Fair

Saturday, December 3 and
Sunday, December 4
Times TBA
Bar Harbor, Maine
Screen Shot 2021-06-02 at 12.28.32 PM.pn