top of page

 2024 SHOW LISTINGS

Come visit us at Craft Fairs in New England and beyond! 

The 43rd Annual Southeastern CT Home and Garden Show

THE MOHEGAN SUN

1 Mohegan Sun Blvd, Uncasville, CT
Friday, Feb 15   5pm to 9pm

Saturday, Feb 16  10am to 8pm 
Sunday, Feb 17  10am to 5pm

The Philly Home
& Garden Show

THE GREATER PHILADELPHIA

EXPO CENTER AT OAKS

Oaks, PA
Friday, February 23  11am to 8pm

Saturday, February 24  10am to 8pm 
Sunday, February 25  10am to 6pm

The PA Home
& Garden Show

THE PENNSYLVANIA

FARMSHOW COMPLEX

2300 N Cameron St, Harrisburg, PA
Thursday, February 29  12pm to 8pm

Friday, March 1   10am to 8pm

Saturday, March 2   10am to 8pm 
Sunday, March 3   10am to 6pm

Spring Castleberry Fair Arts & Crafts Festival

Shriners Auditorium in Wilmington, MA  
Saturday, March 16    10am - 5pm
Sunday, March 17   10am - 4pm

CT Fishing & Outdoor Show

Mohegan Sun Casino
Uncasville, CT

Friday, March 22   1pm to 7pm
Satur
day, March 23    9am to 6pm
Sunday, March 24    9am to 5pm

Capital City Craft Festival

15 Loudon Road, Concord, NH
Saturday, April 6th   10am to 5pm
Sunday, April 7th 10am to 4pm

Vintage Market Days

150 Locust Road, Harwinton, CT
Friday, April 12th  10am to 4pm
Saturday, April 13th  10am to 4pm   

Sunday, April 14th  10am to 4pm

Mother's Day Weekend Fair

Town Common, Hampton Falls, NH
Saturday, May 11th   10am-5pm 
Sunday, May 12th   10am - 4pm 

Lakes Region Craft Fair

Tanger Outlets, Tilton, NH
Saturday, May 18th   10am-5pm 
Sunday, May 19th   10am - 4pm 

Memorial Day Craft Fair

Village Green, Bar Harbor, Maine
Saturday, May 25th   10am-5pm 
Sunday, May 26th   10am - 5pm 

Pending:
Spring Lenox Art Walk

Downtown Lenox, MA
Saturday, June 8th   10am to 5pm
Sunday, June 9th  10am to 5pm

Southwest Harbor Craft Fair

Pemetic Green, Southwest Harbor, Maine
Saturday, June 15th   10am-5pm 
Sunday, June 16   10am-5pm 

Pending:
Norwalk Arts Festival

19 Newtown Turnpike, Westport, CT
Saturday, June 22nd   10am to 5pm
Sunday, June 23rd   
10am to 5pm 

Pending:
Arts in the Park

Belfast, ME 
Saturday, June 29th   10am to 4pm
Sunday, June 30th  10am to 4pm

Fourth of July Craft Fair

YMCA at 21 Park Street,
Bar Harbor, M
aine

Thursday, July 4th   8am - 3pm

Flamingo Festival

Southwest Harbor, ME
Saturday, July 13th   10am to 2pm
Sunday, July 14th 10am to 2pm

Southwest Harbor Craft Fair

Pemetic Green, Southwest Harbor, Maine
Saturday, July 20th   10am-5pm 
Sunday, July 21st   10am - 5pm 

Summer Art & Craft Festival

773 Main Street, Brewster, MA
Saturday, July 27th  10 to 5pm
Saturday, July 28th   10 to 4pm 

Pending:
Lobster Festival

Rockland, ME
Wednesday, July 31st  9am to 9pm
Thursday, August 1st  9am to 9pm
Friday, August 2nd  9am to 9pm

Saturday, August 3rd  9am to 9pm 
Sunday, August 4th  9am to 6pm 

Southwest Harbor Craft Fair

Pemetic Green, Southwest Harbor, Maine
Saturday, August 17th  10am to 5pm
Sunday, August 18th  10am to 5pm

August in Southwest Harbor

Southwest Harbor, Maine
August 20   10am - 5pm 
August 21    10am - 5pm

Pending

Location 
Saturday, August  9am-5pm
 

Pending

Location 
Saturday, September 24th
from 9
am-5pm
 

L. L. Bean Freeport Festival

L.L. Bean Flagship Store
95 Main St, Freeport, ME 

Friday, October 6  from 12pm - 6 pm
Saturday, October 7  from 10 am - 6 pm
and Sunday, October 8 from 10 am - 4 pm
Freeport, Maine

 Oktoberfest

Atlantic Oceanside, 
Bar Harbor, Maine

Saturday, October 14th  10am - 4pm
Sunday, October 15th  10am - 4pm

More Craft Fairs...to be announced soon!

Location
Day, Month Date  Time 
 
bottom of page